Department of General Services

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet DGS Senior Leadership Team

The DC Department of General Services (DGS) Senior Leadership Team is a robust team of professionals that work hard together to elevate the quality of life for District residents, employees and visitors.

Learn more about the Team DGS leadership below:

  • Keith Anderson | Acting Director
  • Yohance Fuller | Interim Chief Operating Officer
  • Angela Gray | Chief Administrative Officer
  • Kwelli Sneed | Interim Chief of Staff
  • Beth-Sherri Akyereko, Esq | Interim General Counsel
  • Paul Blackman | Deputy Director for Capital Construction
  • Michael Jelen | Chief Project Delivery Officer
  • Stephen Campbell | Senior Planning Officer
  • Tommie Jones, Jr. | Chief of External Affairs
  • Gregory Cotten | Chief Information Officer
  • Vacant  | Director of Human Resources
  • Donny Gonzalez | Deputy Director for Facilities Management
  • Zach Dobelbower | Associate Director for Energy & Sustainability
  • Conan Bruce | Associate Director for Protective Services
  • Ikeogu (I.K) Imo | Interim Associate Director for Portfolio Management
  • George Lewis | Associate Director for Contracts & Procurements
  • Massimo Marchiori | Agency Fiscal Officer
  • Vacant | Deputy Chief of Staff
  • Rob Seabrooks | Resource Allocation Officer
  • Joia Jefferson Nuri | Public Information Officer